Posted in Morning Routine

My Morning Routine (02/04/19)

Morning Routine & To do list as building foundation of good habits

My Morning Routine : (after wake up)

  • Greeting √
  • Drink a cup of water √
  • Toilet √
  • Pray subuh √
  • Chit-Chat with family √
  • Making a To-do List √
  • Bath & Breakfast √

My To-Do List :

  • Science √
  • Make morning and to do list √
  • About Galileo Mind Map √
  • Jogging

My Reflection of my To-Do List :

So, today I was very productive because i made a Galileo mind map, do IELTS, Science, And getting new knowledge about the reign of Justinian and Theodora by watching extra credits extra history and also made a dragon with the letter S, then i prayed Dhuhur and i played my games then i prayed Asr’ and i was playing outside and when i finished i had to pray Maghrib, then i prayed Isya and now here I am typing my reflection for today. But I was grateful to do 3 of the to do list.